Zoo & Petting Farm

Ring Tailed Lemur Colasanti's Tropical Gardens

Admission: $3.99+Tax Per Person

Kids 1 & Under Are FREE with an adult purchase.

Petting Farm Admission Is Included In Your Fun Pass Package Deals.

Colasanti's Tropical Gardens Tortoise

New! Meet & Greets

12:00pm, 1:00pm, 2:00pm, 3:00pm

“Meet and Greet” with one of our favourite friends.  Ten minute Meet & Greets are included in your Petting Farm Admission entrance fee and in your Fun Pass Package Deals.

  • Upcoming Meet & Greets:
  • Saturday September 15, 2018
  • Saturday October 6, 2018
  • Saturday October 13, 2018
  • Saturday October 20, 2018
    Saturday October 27, 2018
Baby Goat Colasanti's Tropical Gardens

Public Animal Shows

12:30pm, 1:30pm & 2:30pm

  • Upcoming Public Zoo Shows:
  • Sunday September 16, 2018
  • Saturday & Sunday September 22-23, 2018
  • Saturday & Sunday September 29-30, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Sunday October 7, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Monday October 8, 2018
  • Sunday October 14, 2018
  • Sunday October 21, 2018
  • Sunday October 28, 2018

Public Shows are approximately 15 minutes in length and include 3-4 animals.  Zoo shows are included in your Petting Farm Admission entrance fee and in your Fun Pass Package Deals.

Patagonian Cavy Colasanti's Tropical Gardens
Pot Belly Pig Colasanti's Tropical Gardens

Private Animal Shows

Private Animal Shows Is Colasanti’s Most Popular Group Booking Activity. A Great Idea For Birthday Parties, Youth Groups, School Field Trips & Seniors Groups.

Experience a live and educational animal show! Colasanti’s interactive animal encounter shows will introduce children to some of our  beloved and popular animals ranging from parrots to turtles, hedgehogs, lizards, caiman, snakes and more.

Learn about different animals habitats, environments, eating habits and more. Up to 4 animals are used during each show.

Show length approx. 30-45 minutes.

Groups 20 or less:
$79.65+HST=$90.00 flat fee

Groups 21 or less:
$3.99+HST=$4.50 per child

SAVE 50% OFF OF YOUR ZOO ADMISSION

When You Make A Group Booking Between Monday-Friday.

Available for groups of 15 or more people.
Not available on holidays or when public zoo shows are offered.
Contact our bookings department for details 519-326-3287 ext. 239
bookings@colasanti.om