Hours of Operation

Updated November 13, 2022

Restaurant

Open for dine-in and take-out

  • Open daily from 10am-6pm
  • Learn more about our Restaurant.

Garden Centre

  • Open daily from 10am-5pm.
    Online plant pick-up is open from 10am-5pm.

Activities
Petting Farm, Mini Golf, Arcade

  • Petting Farm is open daily from 10am-5pm
  • Mini Golf & Arcade Room is open Friday through Sunday from 10am-5pm.
    (Closed Monday through Thursday)
Hours are subject to change.

Holiday Hours

December 24 – Closed
December 25 – Closed
December 31 – Closed
January 1 – Closed

Special Winter Break Hours:

Restaurant 10am-6pm
Mini Golf 10am-5pm
Petting Farm 10am-5pm
Arcade Room 10am-5pm
Garden Centre 10am-5pm

All indoor activities, garden centre and restaurant will be open on the following days during the school winter break.

December 24 (Saturday) – CLOSED
December 25 (Sunday) — CLOSED
December 26 (Monday)
December 27 (Tuesday)
December 28 (Wednesday)
December 29 (Thursday)
December 30 (Friday)
December 31 (Saturday) – CLOSED
January 1 (Sunday) – CLOSED
January 2 (Monday)
January 3 (Tuesday)
January 4 (Wednesday)
January 5 (Thursday)
January 6 (Friday)
January 7 (Saturday)
January 8 (Sunday)

Service Animals Are Welcome

Pets are not permitted.
Thank you for your understanding and co-operation.

Our Headquarters:

1550 Road 3 East Kingsville, Ontario N9Y 2E5
Phone: (519) 326-3287
Fax: (519) 322-2302
Email us: tropical@colasanti.com

Mailing Address:

PO Box 40, Ruthven, Ontario N0P 2G0

Contact Us

Please allow 48-72 hour response time.

Looking to place a food order? Please contact our restaurant directly: 519-326-3287

We are not able to process food orders or plant orders through our contact us form.
We are sorry for the inconvenience.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.